Translate

Thursday, 26 May 2011

What's Wrong With You?

Okay, the story goes like this. Around two days ago, my high school friend sms me out of the blue. I thought she wanted to tell me or ask me something that might be a serious matter since we kind of stop contacting each other around a year ago.

My phone's battery was dead *I don't know since when*, so that night I charge that poor phone. I checked if there are any messages come. So, yeah, one new message from her. She greeted me 'Good Morning', so I'm sorry, it's night already.

I sms her and asked if there is something that she needed for me, and the only thing she wanted to ask me was 'Hey, do you know this anime called Ouran High School Club'? I was like...if this the only thing she wanted to ask me, then she better not to ask me anything.

Logik la kan? After a year long we didn't contact each other and the thing you want to ask me is about some kind of anime? I think it's better if you ask me whether I am in good healthy or whatsoever. Duh... What is wrong with you? The last time we got in touch, you talk about ...*I don't remember this guy's name. From SUJU I think... sorry, I don't remember at all* Yeah, you *fantasized* about him being your husband. I think you said something like this...

You : Do you know *that guy*, he is my first husband. My second husband is *another guy, don't remember also*
Me : *I just went with the flow. x nk sakit kan ati die plak~~* Oh, is it? Why so many? What happen to *yes, another guy. so many, that's why I don't remember* ? You told me you like him.
You : Oh, him? I divorced with him yesterday. Dia curang.
Me : That's must be hard on you.
You : Oh, never mind I still have *that guy, another guy and that another guy*.
Me : Erm yeah, that maybe true. *Please! Please save me!*

And so...the conversation went on and on and on until I abruptly stop the sms-ing. I'm tired~~

Okay, here's the point. I know you are very very idolize them, but please, I don't want to hear that. We had finished our school, and we rarely get to meet or whatsoever, so, if we get the chance to get in touch, talk about your life! Where are you studying right now, or did you get yourself a boyfriend? That's kind of talk I wanted! Not about you married this guy, that guy, or another guy from the Kpop bands in your dream.

I know that kind of feeling. You like that artist or this artist so much that you feel like you wanted to marry him, ak pun kekadang camtu but please, ak ni kwn lama kau la. Bkn tetiap ari ak ngadap muka kau tu. Haih....        

Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Finally It's Over

Today is my examination day so I woke up really early in the morning, around 6 am to get ready to go to my school. And around 7 am I hit the road and by the time I arrived there, I looked at my watch and I was like whaatt...? It was 8 am! It was way too early from the time my exam start. Shit! Oh, never mind. At least I was not late.

Well, to Cik Keenah and Cik Mira, they were well informed that I hate that "botak guy" who taught me when I was in Foundation. To me, he is a bad luck! Real bad luck! And you know what? I saw him this morning! Right before I took my exam! Damn! I was driving in the campus to search for parking and I drove passed him.

He was standing by the roadside waiting to cross the road that was full of students' cars passing *sarcasm tone. why? he does not own a car! Haha!* When I saw him, oh, how I wish to shout into his eardrum like this. "Hey, Sir Botak! Are you trying to get me into an accident right before my exam?! Your face is giving me nightmare! Your smile give me goosebumps!" *does it really a smile? coz it doesn't look like one. children would be scared to death upon seeing it*

And things went on like this. I went into the hall and sat in my place and when the head invigilator gave the instruction to begin answering the question paper, I was taking a deep breath and I was saying my prayer before I opened the first page.

*open the first page* What the hell??!!! Shit! He really is a bad luck! Damn! Why did I see your face first thing in the morning?! Now I can't answer any of this!!

The questions were hard like hell! Seriously hard! Damn you lecturer! *the one who taught me the subject* Are you trying to get me failed?! Geramnye ak!!!! Bukan stakat nk cekik2 die tu, kalo leh siat kulit die, ak siat2 kulit die then ak kering kan wat kompang!

So, my first paper was doomed. Thank you very much. The second paper was easier. Heh, I just need 10 more marks and I will pass the paper. Lucky!

Yeah, so that was it. My exam has ended and right now I'm packing my things to go back to my hometown~~! Tata!

Friday, 6 May 2011

Something New?

Finally the challenge that I took came to its end. Now I have to think what I should write next. I intended to write some of the things that happened to me, but it seems that no words could describe it. Maybe I should be more artistic :P 

So to said, I'm right now preparing for my final. *are you sure? you didn't read a single note yet...* Hahahaha.... Is it..? Oh, my mistake then. So, things should be like this. I'm now preparing for taking notes in my hand. Not a very good student I guess. Huhu! As you already know, I dislike study, so to make a time for studying is so not a very good idea for me. I hope I won't be dead by the time I realise my exam is on the next day.  

Things would be hard for me after this considering I would be taking 6 subjects for the next trimester. I can take 5 subjects but I think I would be in trouble and the trouble is I might ended up extend one more semester which is I don't like. Everybody will graduate ahead of me. NO! I want to graduate together with them! 

I have discussed this with my father. He said I have to decide it for myself because I would be the one who will studying and not him. Oh, he's not helping at all! *ape ni ayah? tlg lah anak mu ini...T_T* Oh, by the way, the subjects that I will be taking are all critical subjects! Real tough one! But I really want to take 6 subjects! Guess I will stick to this! 

p/s : being a student is really a hassle.  

Day 30 – One or more good things that have happened in the past 30 days + how you would like to change your past if you are given the chance to do so?

I couldn't say that there were happy things happened to me, but, I think happy moment should be okay right?

So, the first happy thing is when the subject that I hate ended it class! Oh, I couldn't even describe my feeling at that time! I'm so happy that I wanted to scream to the whole world that I wouldn't have to go to that hateful class! Then, when all of my assignment had finished! Yes, I'm so happy that I cry blood! *exaggeration, exaggeration* Haha!

When my friend and I went to the photo shoot that we ourselves doing the business. Hoho! I like it when we were at Lake Pullman~~! To me, it was the best photo shoot ever! Back in Putrajaya, things were happy too! Hoho, our beloved Cik Keenah became the model~~

What else...? Oh! And also when I was told by my mum that I could drive to my hometown! Yahhh!!! I was so happy that I ended up singing and dancing for the whole day! *luckily that day was a holiday* This is the first time they let me drive in the highway! They are too scared because I'm a girl. Huh.... Oh well, there were reasons behind this scheme actually... And also some little little things that make me happy only on THAT moment only. Not enough to make me singing and dancing.

Alrighty, jump to the next question. I think I want to change the bad things that happened to me if I was given the chance to change the past. Well, as we all know, past can't be amended. So, better luck next time. Okay, that's it. *sorry that I answered this question shorter than the first question. hehe!*

p/s: nice weather isn't it? Hoho, when you're happy, everything looks nice and sparkling.

Thursday, 5 May 2011

Day 29 – Something you could never get tired of doing.

I have a lot of things I would never get tired of doing! Haha! I think the only thing I get tired would be study! Heh, figured! I think I need to do a list for this. Here we go~~
  1. Sleeping!!!! Oh, I just simply lloovveee~~ sleeping!! I can even sleep the whole day! Never get tired of doing this! Huhu~~
  2. Eating! Yes, yes, yes!!! If my hands and eyes are not typing on the keyboard doing assignments, I will always search for food. I like it when my mouth is chewing something.
  3. Bullying my sister! Ohoho, this is very very satisfying~~!! Are you frustrated? Are you bored? You have nothing to do? Well, the solution is...*drum roll* bullying someone!!! *make sure they are related to you. bullying someone else that is not your siblings is very rude and bad. don't. don't. don't.*
  4. Daydreaming~~~!! One of my hobby(?) Haha! Daydreaming sure is fun! Actually daydreaming is my important source in seeking inspiration in writing! 
  5. Writing! Need I say more?
  6. Stare at my blog and brainstorming what I should write. *you sure are weird.* Get away. Shoo! Shoo! 
p/s : This is me!! Wee~~!!

Wednesday, 4 May 2011

Day 28 – In this past month, what have you learned?

There are a lot of things happened during this month. Some are enjoyable and some are better if it forgotten. I have learned quite a few things in this past month. I learned to be more patience than I usually am. And I also learned to restrain myself from driving crazy because of certain people.

I could say that I also learned that not everything you wish would happened the way you wanted. Things are better off if you just think that it would turn better than hope it would be just like what you wanted it to be. For the record, things would be hurtful if you don't.

And I also learned to accept things that were happened to me. We should be grateful for it and hope for a better for the next time (if there is). If you reminiscing, you would found yourself a fool for not be grateful. Yeah, happened to me a lot. Because of this, not only in this month, but for the past and future months, I will always wish for myself that I can always be someone who is grateful no matter what happened to me.

p/s : when you live your life, you learned a lot of things that were not taught to you by your parents when you were little.

Tuesday, 3 May 2011

Day 27 – What kind of person attracts you?

Erm...what kind..? Let's see...
  1. He can make me laugh but not to his lame jokes. I hate lame jokes. It makes me feels irritated. 
  2. He has to know in what manner should he be talking to me. I don't like rude guys. If you want me to treat you nicely, you also should talk to me nicely.
  3. He has to be polite to all people whether they are his youngsters or elders. 
  4. He has to treat people equally and not discriminating them.
  5. The most important thing is he sees me as me myself and he accept me for who I am.    
There are more characteristics of his that I could be attracted to but, I just listed the vital part, the must-have-characteristics. Yes, all in all, this kind of person attracts me.

Monday, 2 May 2011

Day 26 – A photo of somewhere you want to go.

This is the place that I wanted to go. A place that is full with flowers and fresh air. I want to lie on the flower bed and watch the blue sky and forget all the troubles that has troubling me days and nights. I want peace inside my soul...

Sunday, 1 May 2011

Day 25 – What is the most thing you want people to read?

The one and only thing I want people to read is my own piece. I want them to feel the same way I did when I wrote those. The pieces I wrote are based on my feelings at the moment and sometimes I wrote it based on other people feelings.

I've wrote a piece about my friend having her heart broken at that time and inside it I also inserted some lines that indicated her hope of what she wanted her relationship will become of and what had happened to her before this. New Love were dedicated for her.

New Love

I looked into your eyes,
You smiled gently to me,
Filled my ears with gentle words,
But deep down in my heart,
I felt pain, only pain…

The pain that I felt for the past,
The tears that I shed,
The cruel deal,
The memories that I would never forget...

The past had made me blind,
For I could not see you today,
The future you desired for us to build together,
I wasted it…

The raindrops that I heard slowly stopped,
It was the rainbow that I saw now,
For the hope that you and I
could build together…

Even though my eyes are now see only you,
You made my heart shattered,
For you could not love me the way you used to…

Please dear,
I’ll bloom love from the hope that you gave me
for one last time…

The new love that you will shower me
and the love from me to you,
We’ll live through this eternity love
hand in hand…