Translate

Monday, 12 September 2011

I Hate Him

As the title said, yes.. I hate that guy. He is my classmate from foundation until now. I was okay with him at the first meeting until he said something that I wish I could slap his face. From that moment, I tried to ignore him. As you know, he's in the same class with me, so, whenever he asked me something, surely I got to answer him right? Karang kene label sombong la plak..!

I started to piss off at him again after what happened last month. I was schedule to submit the accounting assignment and the night before I want to submit that thing only I started to work on it. That bitch kept on asking me for my answer for a week and the answer that he got was "I was waiting for my friend to finish her part, then only I can finish mine". So, he waited.

Then, on the night I was working the things on, I wrote on his wall in facebook said, "I just got it from my friend and I'm working on it now". Then, he asking for my number, easy to communicate, I guess *for him only*. Then, he sent me a message, "Wei, ko ade YM ke Skype ke..blh kite wat sesame. Baru romantik skit". What the fuck? Eeeww...

Later that night, around 2 o'clock, he said to me, "wei, ak dh mls nk wat la. sebenarnye ak tgh tunggu jwpn ko ni---" ape die? ak x dgr la...! Hei!! Panas telinga ak dgrnye!! I was tried to ignore untill I read this sentence."cam sial je kan ak ni". Hah! Maybe he though I was a nice girl who would say, "no lah..wait, I'll do it for you." Bitch! Of course I'll said, "A'AH, KO MMG SIAL PUN. HAHA!" *small letters sebenarnye* he didn't reply. Maybe he was angry, I don't know. It's not like I care.

So, he waited for me to finish the things around 3 o'clock and asked me to send my answer to him through email. After one word of thanks, dia hilang cmtu je dr YM. x de kata, "okay lah, ak nk tido" ke "okay lah, wei, ak nk log out" ke. Ni x, ilang, ilang sudah! menyampah giler ak ngan org yg tau nk leech je! Cube jd seed!! Babis! So, I said, whatever.

The latest one was when I was supposed to submit the assignment 'terdesak' math. The lecturer gave the work before raya and we need to submit after raya, 6th Sept. Again, he was asking for my answer, all of it. The one thing that ticked me off was, he didn't even bother to try the questions and all he did is asking for my answers that I worked so hard! Maybe I could excuse him if he was asking how to do it or asking for answer only for one or two questions.

I didn't bother to help at all this time. I said to cik mira, by the time the clock strike 11pm on 6th Sept, then only I'll give him the answer. He kept on pestering me to give him the answer in facebook, but I just ignore. Wany yg bls post dia kat wall ak, ckp "asal nk susah kan kwn ak" *lebey kurang la*. Haha, wany defend ak kot!

Lebey kurang kul 6 ke 7 ptg cmtu, *x ingat la*, dia inbox ak. "Wei, x pe la. Ak dh wat. Thanks, btw." I was like...YEAY!!!! HAHAHA!! PADAN MUKA!! Mmg ak x nk bg! Mmg ak x ikhlas!! Ohh~~, reti wat sendri rupenye... Habis tu, nk menyusahkan ak tu asal?! I feel like strangling him. Seriously. I don't know whether he doing it himself or asked for other people's answers. But, what I know is that, if hate someone, I don't even bother to help he/she immediately. Until they we were desperate, truly desperate, then only I will give them help in most inconvenient way. Period.

p/s : mak aih, panjang gile! haha, dh bengang kan~~