Okay, *I think most of my post started with the word 'okay'.... Well, never mind.* Tomorrow my classes for this semester will start. The title has the word 'hell' in it. Why? Because, I take 6 subjects and the worst part is on Monday and Wednesday.
Why? Because I have classes straight for 6 hours non-stop!!!! Damn! And on Wednesday, I have two classes only *Alhamdulillah~~*, but between the two classes have 5 hours gap!!!! My house is sooo for away, and I treasure my petrol!*under certain circumstances only* Unfortunately, I have to survive this situation for around 4 months! Penat sial!
I just arrive in KL around 5 o'clock today. I was so reluctant to come here... I want to stay in my hometown a little bit longer. I love my home. The fresh air, the morning view, and the quietness! I don't know why but I feel really really reluctant to come here. I want to know what are the reasons for me to feel like this. Urgh! I hate this kind of feeling!
p/s : rase nk nangis, x tenang n serabut
4 comments:
ape yg tensen2 sgt ni~ over la ko... relek la... :P
aku pagi td klas kol8, pastu hujan plak (ko tau kn, dh msg2 td :P)
lepak kat library la, leh study rajin2 skit :P x hnag out ngan sesape ker? arul x free? mira? purni? ur kembar? hehehee
arul... entah. mira kn x dtg! purni? wany minggu ni die g PD, mengurut.
oi! kene gak bgtau ak ponteng kelas kn... aiyooo! huhu! jgn risau, hari rabu tu ak pun gap 5hrs cm ko! hahaha~~~
g window shopping la jwb nye kan~~ ari rabu ni ak x de klas! tutorial kan~~ huhu!
Post a Comment